BWV is supporting the nil cap policy in Bristol licensing of Sexual Entertainment Venues (SEVs)

 

BWV is supporting the nil cap policy in Bristol licensing of Sexual Entertainment Venues (SEVs)

We need your support:

WRITE TO YOUR MP

Writing to your MP can be a great way for them to hear about your concerns and for you to get your voice heard. 
We strongly recommend you send a personal email as they are more carefully considered by the MPs.

To help you with the message we have drafted a template for you, which you can:

download here.

Councillors and MPs Contact details

Bristol East

Kerry McCarthy (Labour)

kerry.mccarthy.mp@parliament.uk

 

Bristol North West

Darren Jones (Labour)

darren.jones.mp@parliament.uk

 

Bristol South

Karin Smyth (Labour)

karin.smyth.mp@parliament.uk

 

Bristol West

Thangam Debbonaire (Labour)

thangam.debbonaire.mp@parliament.uk

 

The Councillors on the licensing committee are:  

Councillor Christopher Davies

cllr.christopher.davies@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Eddy

 cllr.richard.eddy@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Goggin

 cllr.paul.goggin@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Fi Hance

cllr.fi.hance@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Massey

cllr.brenda.massey@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Windows

 cllr.chris.windows@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Marley Bennett

Cllr.Marley.Bennett@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Classick,

 Cllr.Sarah.Classick@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Edwards

Cllr.Emma.Edwards@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Francis

Cllr.Lorraine.Francis@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Katy Grant

 Cllr.Katy.Grant@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hucker

 Cllr.Jonathan.Hucker@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Philippa Hulme

Cllr.Philippa.Hulme@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Ellie King

Cllr.Ellie.King@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Poultney

Cllr.Guy.Poultney@bristol.gov.uk

Share this post

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

You may also like...